terewvoice.blogg.se

Extreme warfare revenge match mod
Extreme warfare revenge match mod









It was a bit daunting, and even overwhelming at first but within aĬouple of hours I was hooked again.

#Extreme warfare revenge match mod series

(I hadn't played anything in the series sinceĮWR!). I was simply floored with the improvements that had been made to the Was a continuation of the Extreme Warfare Series. When searchingįor my old friend, I found that creator Adam Ryland had moved on andĪnd began producing the "Total Extreme Warfare" series, which obviously (at the time) for PC, I decided to give EWR another shot. Soft spot and love for the WWE Product of old. Watching wrestling and had moved on to Mixed Martial Arts, I still had a Of the wrestling business changed and my fanaticism for the product I'm not sure the exact moment, but at some point the landscape Spent countless hours, days and weeks playing this game. It was brilliant and the community made it even better. Warfare vs Promotion Wars, which Extreme Warfare quickly demolished.Ĭome 2002, Extreme Warfare Revenge dropped and changed the gameĬompletely. I was so hardcore about it that I participated in old schoolĪOL "Chat Feds" as well as E-Feds, etc. HUGE wrestling fan back in the mid to late 90's, and even into the earlyĢ000's. While I am not really a fan of WWE's current work, I was a So it's no surprise that back in my younger days, and daysĪs a wrestling fan during the infamous WWF (WWE) Attitude era that I wasĪ massive fan of the Extreme Warfare series of text based wrestling I have always personally had a soft spot for text based management









Extreme warfare revenge match mod